Inquiries

Builders of Fine Furniture

Mendocino Coast FurnitureMakers
A Professional Association

P.O. Box 2536
Mendocino, California 95460

artist phone number email
Bob Sanderson 707 961-5452 robert@woodjointstudio.com
Crispin B. Hollinshead 707-468-8675 cbhollinshead@bigriverlines.com
Dan Stalzer 707.964.9328 Woodman@mcn.org
Greg Smith 707.962.0838 Gsmith@prxy.com
Judy tarbell 707 964-1323 tarbell@mcn.org
Kerry Marshall 707.937.5051 marshall@mcn.org
Les Cizek 707 964-6221 lcizek@mcn.org
Michael Carroll 707.964.6317 mcarroll@mcn.org
Past Exhibtions 707 964-1323 marshall@mcn.org
Paul Reiber 707.964.7151 preiber@mcn.org
Stefan Furrer 707 964 1914 iren@mcn.org
Taimi Barty 707.961.5452 taimi@woodjointstudio.com
California woodworkers, California Furniture Makers, Northern California Furniture Makers, recycled wine barrel stave furniture,Shoji screens,woodcarving, sculpture,Fine woodworking, Mendocino fine woodworking, Northern fine woodworking, James Krenov, George Nakashima, Sam Maloof, fine woodworking in Mendocino, Northern California fine woodworking, fine furniture, college of the redwoods finewoodworking program, commissioned fine woodworking, handmade, custommade, handcrafted furniture, hand crafted,cabinets, cabinetmaker, cabinetmaking, wood furniture, architect,architecture, armoire, art, arts & crafts, bed, bedroom,benches, blanket chests, boat builders, bureau, carved, carving, chair,cherry, chests, commissions, contemporary, craftsmen,design, designer, desks, doors, entertainment center, exotic wood, fine,woodworking, furnishings, furnituremaker, handcrafted, handcrafted, handmade, hardwood, heirlooms, home furnishings,hope chests, hutches, interior design, James Krenov,maple, mirror, mission, night stands, oak, one of a kind, one-of-a-kind,sculpture, sideboards, skilled, studio, table, trundlebed, walnut, wood, wood art, wood craft, wood shop, woodworker,woodworking, James Krenov, Mendocino Fine woodworking: Mendocino Coast Furniture Makers is an association of individual furniture makers, masters of their art,dedicated to the preservation and evolution of fine furniture building. Specializing in custom designed one-of-a-kind pieces,they use the very highest standards of craftsmanship and finest materials to provide heirlooms of the future. Fine woodworking,Northern California Fine woodworking, James Krenov, George Nakashima,Sam Maloof, college of the redwoods finewoodworking program, commissioned, handmade, custom made finewoodworking, handcrafted, hand crafted, cabinets,cabinetmaker, cabinetmaking, wood, architect, architecture, armoire,art, arts & crafts, bed, bedroom, benches, blanketchests, boat builders, bureau, carved, carving, chair, cherry, chests,commissions, contemporary, craftsmen, design, designer,desks, doors, entertainment center, exotic wood, fine, woodworking,furnishings, furnituremakers, hand crafted, handcrafted,handmade, hardwood, heirlooms, maple, mirror, mission, night stands, oak